LET’S JOG!

Today I am in a sport mood! Black and pink items provided me with a sport motivation. Till now I was not first to do sports. In this dimension I am the lazy one! However, now, I am feeling comfortable and stylish and… I hope that it will contribute to gather the sport motivation for future!
DSC_3777

I am presenting you my new bought (in an attractive price) running outfit. You can find it right now in H&M on SALE.  
DSC_3739

DSC_3822 DSC_3795DSC_3729 20150623_173052

Jogging at the seaside belongs to pure pleasures! The fresh air, no crowds, amazing views – all of these makes you feel better and not tired at all! I wish I could live closer to the sea… Maybe in the future :).

What do you wear while doing sport? Let me know and leave your comments below:)!
20150623_172830Total look – H&M (%)

Leave a Reply

