RED POWER

Good day everyone! Today it is high time to present my new red shirt-dress. It is not a secret that red belongs to my favorites! This time I matched it with classical blackness. All items are maintained in an elegant tonation. This is a kind of style that I enjoy most although I realize that sometimes I can look older or more mature than in fact I am (checked info :D).

I am not the fan of high heels (mainly due to my height), but I have to admit that these shoes (LASOCKI) are extremely comfortable. I could wear them all days long!

Red lips was a must in this set.

Coat – Reserved
Shirt – F&F
Shoes – CCC
Bag – Mohito

Leave a Reply

