LIKE A BEE

Dzisiaj czas na sesję wyjątkową, bo i wyjątkowe jest miejsce do którego się udałam. Mieszkając już 6 lat w Krakowie, nigdy nie pomyślałam, aby zwiedzić Barbakan i mury obronne tego miasta. W końcu jednak skusiłam się wraz z moją fotografką na podróż do przeszłości :).

Mam na sobie żółto – czarny zestaw uzupełniony o złote dodatki. Jest w nim wszystko co lubię: złoto, koronka, kontrast, żywe kolory. Mam nadzieję, że Wam również stylizacja przypadnie do gustu! Zapraszam do galerii :).

_MG_4778_MG_4785_MG_4811.JPG_MG_4775.JPG_MG_4819_MG_4757.JPG_MG_4802_MG_4812.JPG_MG_4791.JPG_MG_4793

fot. Iwona Zaklikowska

PRIMARK top
RESERVED jewelry
ALDO bag
SH skirt, shoes
———————————————————————-

Today it is a special session as it takes place in a heart of my city, Cracow! You can admire such monuments like: barbican and defensive walls. I stronly recommend you a visit to these spots as the view is just breathtaking :))).

When it comes to my styling today, I have encountered these clothes in one of the second hands and I created such a bee-looking outfit! I love contrasts, strong colors, a lot of shiny jewelry and here it is! I have managed to put it all in this look. I hope you are liking it!

3 thoughts on “LIKE A BEE

Leave a Reply

