WINTER TIME

Już od dłuższego czasu miałam ochotę sprawić sobie kożuszek, jednak żaden nie spodobał mi się na tyle, aby go kupić. Moją uwagę zwrócił dopiero ten z Orsay, który szybko znalazł się w mojej kolekcji. Dzisiaj przedstawiam Wam pierwszą stylizację z jego udziałem. Ja postawiłam na biel i granat. Myślę, że świetnie sprawdzi się też w połączeniu z jeansami lub kremowymi spodniami. A Wy z czym zestawiłybyście taki płaszcz?

I have always wanted to have a sheepskin jacket, but so far none of them managed to satisfy me completely. However, recently I have paid attention to the one in Orsay which quickly became to be mine! Today I am presenting you my very first outfit with it. I opted for white and navy blue. I think it would look perfect also in conjunction with jeans or cream trousers. What colors would you choose?

dsc_1651dsc_1646dsc_1641dsc_1631dsc_1620
dsc_1613

Orsay jacket & scarf
Zalando shoes
C&A pants
H&M shirt

One thought on “WINTER TIME

Leave a Reply

