FLORAL JACKET

Marynarki to zdecydowanie mój faworyt jeśli chodzi o części garderoby. Uwielbiam je kolekcjonować, bo są świetnym odwzorowaniem mojego eleganckiego stylu.  Zazwyczaj decyduję się na te gładkie, jednokolorowe, bo dużo łatwiej dopasować do nich resztę stylizacji. Tym razem jednak postawiłam na florystyczny motyw. Gdy tylko zobaczyłam tę marynarkę w Zarze na wyprzedażach, od razu wiedziałam, że będzie moja :D. Zapraszam Was do galerii zdjęć. Koniecznie dajcie znać co sądzicie o szalonym połączeniu zieleni i czerwieni!

Jackets are definitely my favorite ones when it comes to garments. I love to collect them because they are a great representation of my elegant style. I usually choose these plain, one color, because it is much easier to match the rest of the styling to them. This time, however, I put on a floristic motif. As soon as I saw this jacket in Zara on sale, I knew right away that it was going to be mine :D. I am inviting you to the photo gallery. Let me know what you think about the crazy combination of greens and reds!

DSC_3324DSC_3322DSC_3318DSC_3296DSC_3291DSC_3290DSC_3282

Zara jacket & top
New Yorker skirt
H&M sandals
Mohito jewelry
Allegro bag

4 thoughts on “FLORAL JACKET

Leave a Reply

